Apache Software License, Version 2.0 (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.html)

Artop software license based on AUTOSAR released material (ASLR) (http://www.artop.org/aslr.html)

BSD Style Licenses

Common Development and Distribution License (CDDL) Version 1.0

Eclipse Orbit Licenses (https://download.eclipse.org/tools/orbit/downloads/)

Apache License, Version 2.0 (https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.html)

  • XmlBeans xmlbeans

  • Jackson Annotations com.fasterxml.jackson.core.jackson-annotations

  • Jackson Core com.fasterxml.jackson.core.jackson-core

  • Jackson Databinding com.fasterxml.jackson.core.jackson-databind

  • Google Guava com.google.guava

  • Google Guice AssistedInject com.google.inject.assistedinject

  • Google Guice Multibindings com.google.inject.multibindings

  • JavaBeans Activation Framework javax.activation

  • XML Commons javax.xml

  • StAX 1.0 javax.xml.stream

  • Commons Collections org.apache.commons.collections

  • Commons IO org.apache.commons.io

  • Objenesis org.objenesis -> http://objenesis.org/

  • XML Security org.apache.xml.security

BSD Style Licenses

Common Development and Distribution License (CDDL) (https://opensource.org/licenses/CDDL-1.0)

  • JAXB com.sun.xml.bind

  • XML Binding for Java API javax.xml.bind

  • SOAP with Attachments API for Java javax.xml.soap

Eclipse Public License, Version 1.0 (https://www.eclipse.org/org/documents/epl-v10.html)

Mozilla Public License (http://www.mozilla.org/MPL/)

  • Glazed Lists ca.odell.glazedlists

Eclipse Public License, Version 1.0 (https://www.eclipse.org/org/documents/epl-v10.html)

GNU Lesser General Public Licence (LGPL), Version 2.1 (https://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl-2.1.html)

GNU Lesser General Public Licence (LGPL), Version 3 (https://www.gnu.org/licenses/lgpl.html)

HXTT software license (http://www.hxtt.com/license.html)

MIT License (http://www.opensource.org/licenses/mit-license.php)

Mozilla Public License 2.0 (MPL 2.0) (https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/MPL/2.0/)

Oracle Binary Code License Agreement for Java SE

Oracle Technology Network License Agreement (https://www.oracle.com/downloads/licenses/distribution-license.html)

Public Domain, per Creative Commons CC0 (http://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/)